Donate Search Phone icon Call our Helpline: 0800 12 44 222


Our awards recognise the hard work and dedication of individuals, groups and organisations who make a positive difference to the lives of older people in communities across the country.

We have five award categories:

  • Member Group of the Year
  • Jess Barrow Award for Campaigning and Influencing
  • Patrick Brooks Award for Best Working Partnership
  • Services for Older People
  • Volunteer of the Year

The deadline for our 2024 award nominations is the 12th of July. 

2024 Awards Nominations

Nominate here

Member Group of the Year 2023